Winter is here

Well winter is here. This weekend I had to officially put my money and fuel saving scooter away for winter. Now I am back to driving my car. But the good news is I did help the economy a few months ago. I bought a new American built car. This is one from the “Big 3” I did save money on it because I bought the car when gas was close to $4.00. Since it is a big American car it they could not sell them because people want small fuel econmy cars. I figure since my scooter get 60 MPG and I only drive 10 miles to work I could handle a big car that rode nice.

Leave a Reply

