Update

143 views busiest day was 19 veiws.  I updated the about me page per requests.

I will be posting some picture taken from the plane next time I am flying.  And stories about my flights some current and past. I added a Page about my T-6 flight in Florida.

Any other comments or suggestion are welcome.

One Response to “Update”

  1. TheJoeReview Says:

    Sounds awesome, can’t wait to see some of your pics up. Will look forward to it. 19 views thats’ good, hang in there, you’ll hit higher #’s.

Leave a Reply

