Update

Im up to 94 view still need more. A total of $0 donated and 1 comment.
The comment was on my one political post. Maybe I sould switch to political posting. Thanks Joe for you comment. You can view his page here http://thejoereview.com/category/politics/

I did get to go flying the other day/night. I went up before night and just flew around. I did a few steep turns and turns around a point. Then I went back to the airport for landings. Did a few night landings. Total time of flight .8 so not much time

One Response to “Update”

  1. thejoereview Says:

    Thanks for the plug! So freakin Awesome!
    Added you to the blogpoll!

Leave a Reply

