Day Two

Day two of my blog. So far 14 veiws and $0.
Today I will be adding some links. My favorite blog so far is Flying around US in a Cherokee 140 a great story about a guy flying around the US telling his story as he goes.

I added some other avations links.
bloggingpilots A list of other blogs by pilots
Pilots of America A forum with a great group of people talking about flying
AOPA Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association something every pilot should join

General Link
blogcatalog A bloging catalog that I want to get listed in

I saw a Goggle map that someone modified for all the airports they landed at. I will be adding this if I can find it again and figure out how do it.

Leave a Reply

